Mad Heads http://madheads.kiev.ua/ http://madheads.kiev.ua/ Concerts Sat, 08 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0300 SHOW MUST GO ON vol.6  by Mad Heads UA

08.04 "Docker pub" 

More details and buy the tickets:
(044) 537-13-40 
(050) 358-55-13

]]>
http://madheads.kiev.ua/ Concerts Fri, 24 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0300 SHOW MUST GO ON vol.5  by Mad Heads UA

24.03 "Docker pub" 

More details and buy the tickets:
(044) 537-13-40 
(050) 358-55-13


]]>
http://madheads.kiev.ua/ Concerts Sat, 11 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0300 SHOW MUST GO ON vol.4  by Mad Heads UA

11.03 "Docker pub" 

More details and buy the tickets:
(044) 537-13-40 
(050) 358-55-13


]]>
http://madheads.kiev.ua/ Concerts Fri, 24 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0300 SHOW MUST GO ON vol.3  by Mad Heads UA

24.02 "Docker pub" 

More details and buy the tickets:
(044) 537-13-40 
(050) 358-55-13



]]>
http://madheads.kiev.ua/ Concerts Fri, 10 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0300 SHOW MUST GO ON vol.2  by Mad Heads UA

10.02 "Docker pub" 

More details and buy the tickets:
(044) 537-13-40 
(050) 358-55-13


]]>
http://madheads.kiev.ua/ Concerts Fri, 27 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0300 SHOW MUST GO ON by Mad Heads UA

27.01 "Docker pub" 

More details and buy the tickets:
(044) 537-13-40 
(050) 358-55-13


]]>
http://madheads.kiev.ua/ Concerts Fri, 20 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0300 "VZ" - Vadym Krasnooky + Zapovid

Friday, January 20, 2017
9:00pm - 19+
The Rockpile - 5555 Dundas Street West, Toronto
Tickets: $20 in advance | $25 - at the door
To purchase tickets in advance: https://vz.eventbrite.ca/



]]>
http://madheads.kiev.ua/ News Tue, 31 May 2016 00:00:00 +0300 http://madheads.kiev.ua/ Concerts Tue, 03 May 2016 00:00:00 +0300 ]]> http://madheads.kiev.ua/ News Fri, 30 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0300 ]]>